We are a fully inclusive full body 45 minute fitness offering. You will be sure to sweat, meet great people and feel good leaving the BikeRowSki experience.

0862413914
Follow Us
Find Your Nearest Location

Contact Us

Send Us A Message

We Will Be Back To You Shortly

    For any general enquiries please phone Stuart on +353 (86) 241 39 14 or stuart@bikerowski.ie

    Locations

    07

    Find your nearest BikeRowSki studio

    Kinsealy

    For all enquiries in relation to our Kinsealy studio please email kinsealy@bikerowski.ie or phone +353 85 8523021

    Junction 6

    For all enquiries in relation to our Junction 6, Castleknock studio please email glasnevin@bikerowski.ie or phone +353 85 8523021

    Balbriggan

    For all enquiries in relation to our Balbriggan studio please email balbriggan@bikerowski.ie or phone +353 85 8523021

    Douglas

    For all enquiries in relation to our Douglas studio please email douglas@bikerowski.ie or phone +353 85 8523021

    Dundalk

    For all enquiries in relation to our Dundalk studio please email dundalk@bikerowski.ie or phone +353 85 8523021

    Fairview

    For all enquiries in relation to our Fairview studio please email fairview@bikerowski.ie or phone +353 85 8523021

    Bray

    For all enquiries in relation to our Bray studio please email bray@bikerowski.ie or phone +353 85 8523021